impactlosa.blogg.se

Forge of empires events forge bowl
Forge of empires events forge bowl





forge of empires events forge bowl

Which leads me to what I think ties it all together and makes it such a great event, the hit rate on the daily special is outstanding!!Ībsolutely love the option of increasing your daily special hit rate percentage by choosing the appropriate coach, and hope to see something similar in the other events moving forward.

forge of empires events forge bowl

The secondary prize of the Olympic Treasury is a fantastic building, also with good overall production, but has the added benefit of not taking up a ton of space.

forge of empires events forge bowl

The Vineyard is a very good (albeit with a large footprint) building with a great look and overall production, sorta like the hippo, only without being a huge eyesore in my city. Only a few hours in and I can say, without hesitation is, BEST-EVENT-EVER!!! (and that has nothing to do with the fact that I love football)Īt least it is since the time I started playing last April.







Forge of empires events forge bowl